The lesser I care, The lesser I consider u as my friend.

And when I don’t care, it means that I’m not consider u as my friend.

That’s why I cant and I think I don’t want to be a careless person.

And U know?? I Usually never say that I care about my friends because they can feel it.

But for u, I say it. Because I know u cant feel it or maybe u just don’t want to know what I have in my heart.

U know? making people think that u don’t care is not cool at all, because u may end up all alone without your friends.

For me and I think for most people, we want everybody who we love feel that we care about them..

Life is about sharing love, cares and happiness with everyone and everything around us in the right ways.

Life is not only about yourself…

Friends are there because they are your “Friends”…

-Vee-

Untuk sebagian orang ini mungkin terlihat berlebihan,
Tapi untuk sebagian orang lainnya ini disebut menghargai dan mensyukuri.