beberapa waktu terakhir, mood saya lagi ga bagus… jadi saya tidak pernah lagi menulis di blog ini. bahkan diary saya sendiri terlihat agak kosong akhir-akhir ini..

Tapi, sekarang saya ingin menulis beberapa kalimat yang muncul di pikiran saya beberapa waktu terakhir. kalimat ini muncul dari perasaan saya dan suasana orang-orang sekitar saya..

” We can’t changes the world,
we can’t changes people,
we can’t changes the time,
all we can do is make a canges in ourself and our surrounding will changes by it self ”

” Forget is not an easy task to do ”

” My father is right, accepting is a sad medicine ”

” Suddenly i realized, I’m not ready to lose you ”

” Friends is a gift from God ”

” It’s just another stupidity of me ”

” It’s easy to find a reason to like you, but it’s hard to find a reason to let you go ”

” just make it dissapeare if it not for me ”

” Hearing you tell stories about yourself make me feel part of you , even it just a small part ”

” Having something that shapeless and nameless is enought to make me feel a happy ”

” Sometimes, no trying so hard is an answer ”

” Everithings seems so cloudy and unclear ”

” Put up every litle things together and make up a big new thing that actually not exist.. please girl don’t do it ”

” I really want to say that i was there because of you ”

” Like every other organism do, it just a protection mechanism to protect myself ”

” Allahurabbi, Please help me to clear my way so I Know where to steps”

” All I need is a certainty ”

” Denying the truth just make it reveal by it self ”